Association Directory

  • MASSTrans Board
  • Transit Members
  • Professional Members
  • Associate Members
MASSTrans

MASSTrans Administrator

Mr. John Drury
JDrury Consulting LLC
P.O. Box 454
Boyne City, MI 49712
Phone: (231) 920-0549
Email: john@masstrans.org

MASSTrans Lobbyist

Mr. Kevin A. McKinney
216 N. Chestnut St.
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 487-2811
Fax: (517) 484-3332
Email: kevin@mckinneyandassociates.net


MASSTrans Officers

President

Ken Jimkoski
Huron Transit Corporation

Vice President

Carrie Thompson
Cadillac Wexford Transit Authority

Treasurer

Brian Neuville
Caro Thumbody Express

Secretary

Jill Drury
Charlevoix County Transit

Past President

Jim Wilson
Blue Water Transportation Commission

Board of Directors

Dawn Benson
Clinton Area Transit System

Lyn Knapp
County Connection of Midland

Eric Sprague
Bay Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Julee Dean
Crawford County Transportation Authority

Michael Brown
Jackson Area Transportation Authority

Maureen Daugherty
Roscommon CountyTransportation Authority

Jim Wilson
Blue Water Transportation Commission

Ken Jimkoski
Huron Transit Corporation

Carrie Thompson
Cadillac Wexford Transit Authority

Jill Drury
Charlevoix County Transit

Brian Neuville
Caro Thumbody Express

Transit Members

Clinton Transit

Ms. Dawn Benson
215 N. Scott Rd.
St. Johns, MI 48879
Phone: (989) 224-8127
Fax: (989) 224-7034
Email: generalmanager@clintontransit.com

County Connection of Midland

Ms. Lyn Knapp
884 E. Isabella Rd.
Midland, MI 48640
Phone: (989) 631-5202
Fax: (989) 631-4541
Email: lyn@etc-1.com

Bay Metro Transit Authority

Mr. Eric Sprague
1510 N. Johnson St.
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: (989) 894-2900
Fax: (989) 894-2900
Email: esprague@baymetro.com

Cadillac/Wexford Transit Authority

Ms. Carrie Thompson
951 Casa Rd.
Cadillac, MI 49601
Phone: (231) 775-9411
Fax: (231) 775-9420
Email: carrie@cwta.us

Sanilac Transportation System

Mr. Richard Hall
110 Campbell Rd.
Sandusky, MI 48471
Phone: (810) 648-9766
Fax: (810) 649-9769
Email: santrans9311@sbcglobal.net

Twin Cities Area Transportation Authority

Mr. Alex Little
275 E. Wall Street
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Phone: (616) 927-2268
Fax: (616) 927-2310
Email: tcata1@comcast.net

Blue Water Transportation Commission

Mr. Jim Wilson
2021 Lapeer Ave.
Port Huron, MI 48060
Phone: (810) 987-7381
Fax: (810) 987-2431
Email: jwilson@bwbus.com

Huron Transit Corporation

Mr. Ken Jimkoski
1513 Bad Axe
Bad Axe, MI 48413
Phone: (989) 269-2121
Fax: (989) 269-8631
Email: ken.tat@echoicemi.com

Manistee County Transportation

Mr. Richard Strevey
180 Memorial Drive
Manistee, MI 49660
Phone: (231) 723-6561
Email: richard@manisteebus.com

Charlevoix County Transit

Ms. Jill Drury
1050 Brockway St.
Boyne City, MI 49712
Phone: (231) 582-6964 ext 208
Fax: (231) 582-5672
Email: jdrury@cctransit.org

Kalkaska Public Transit Authority

Ms. Janet Cox
1251 Island Lake Rd.
P.O. Box 1046
Kalkaska, MI 49646
Phone: (231) 258-6810
Fax: (231) 258-6810
Email: kpta@att.net

Roscommon County Transportation Authority

Ms. Maureen Daugherty, Executive Director
2665 South Townline Rd.
P.O. Box 284
Prudenville, MI 48651
Phone: (989) 366-5309
Fax: (989) 366-4122
Website: Website: http://roscota.net/
Email: transit@rcta-transit.net

Caro Thumbody Express

Mr. Brian Neuville
P.O. Box 325
Caro, MI 48723
Phone: (989) 673-8488
Fax: (989) 672-1761
Email: briann@hdc-caro.org

Antrim County Transportation

Mr. Al Meacham
P.O. Box 120
Bellaire, MI 49615
Phone: (231) 533-8644
Fax: (231) 533-8504
Email: meachama@antrimcounty.org

Ostego County Bus System

Mr. Tim Cherwinsky
1254 Energy Dr.
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 731-1204
ext. 2
Fax: (989) 731-9924
Email: tcherwinsky@otsegocountymi.gov

Crawford County Transportation Authority

Ms. Julee Dean
4276 W. North Down River Rd.
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 348-8215
Fax: (989) 348-6631
Website: crawfordbus.org
Email: ccta@frontier.com

Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians

Ms. Amanda Swiss
7500 Odawa Circle
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
Phone: (231) 242-1508
Fax: (231) 838-9230
Email: aswiss@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov

Jackson Area Transportation Authority

Mr. Michael Brown
2350 E. High Street
Jackson, MI 49203
Phone: (517) 780-3790
Fax: (517) 796-6020
Website: www.jacksontransit.com
Email: michael.brown@jacksontransit.com

Harbor Transit Multi-Modal Transportation System

Ms. Tiffany Bowman
440 North Ferry
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Phone: (616) 842-3220
Fax: (616) 847-3477
Website: www.harbortransit.org
Email: Tbowman@grandhaven.org

Alma Dial-A-Ride

Mr. Matt Schooley
City of Alma Transit Center
1105 Willow Run Dr.
P.O. Box 278
Alma, MI 48801-0278
Phone: (989) 463-6106
Fax: (989) 466-5307
Website: www.ci.alma.mi.us
Email: mschooley@ci.alma.mi.us

Beaver Island Transportation Authority

Ms. Mary Cook
P.O. Box 426
Beaver Island, MI 49782
Phone: (231) 448-3049
Fax: (231) 448-3120
Email: bitrans@tds.net

Thunder Bay Transportation Authority

Ms. Onalee Pallas,
Interim Executive Director

3020 US 23 South
Alpena, MI 49707
Phone: (989) 354-2487
Email: pallaso@thunderbaytransportation.com

Transit Operation:
Jeff Prell, General Manager
Prell Services
Email: prellj@prellsservices.com

Interurban Transit Authority

Ms. Phyllis Yff
100 Wiley Rd.
P.O. Box 649
Douglas, MI 49406
Phone: (269) 857-1301
Email: pyff@saugatuckinterurban.org Website: http://www.saugatuckinterurban.org/

Charlevoix County Transportation Authority

Cheryl Potter Browe Charlevoix County Clerk/Fiscal Officer
Ryan Novotny, Transportation Coordinator
203 Antrim Street
Charlevoix, MI 49720
Phone: (231) 547-7200
Website: http://www.charlevoixcounty.org/ironton_ferry/index.php

Professional Members

Abraham and Gaffney

Mr. Aaron Stevens CPS
Phone: (517) 351-6836
Email: astevens@abrahamandgaffney.com

The Koerner Law Group PLLC

Mr. Mark T. Koerner
2211 Association Drive
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: (517) 993-5838
Fax: (517) 993-5840
Email: mkoerner@koernerlawgroup.com

Holland Bus Company

Mr. H. Michael Trahan
670 E. 16th St.
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: (517) 852-9522
Fax: (517) 852-9577
Email: mike@hollandbuscompany.com

RouteMatch

Ms. Sabrina Bawuah,
Marketing Manager

Phone: (404) 973-2885
Cell: (678) 323-5180
Website: www.routematch.com
Email: sabrina.bawuah@routematch.com

PC Trans

Ms. Valerie Hough
2244 Loch Highland
Dexter, MI 48130
Phone: (734) 645-2385
Email: sales@pctrans.com

Mobility Transportation Services

Mr. Dave Brown
42000 Koppernick Suite A3
Canton, MI 48187
Phone: (734) 453-6452 ext 202
Fax: (734) 453-6708
Email: dave@mobilitytrans.com

Smith Justice Group

3560 Pine Grove Ave. Suite 351
Port Huron, MI 48060
Phone: (810) 357-6817
Fax: (888) 654-7118

Wade Promotions LLC

Mr. Kirk Bedtelyon
6825 Callaway Dr.
St. Helen, MI 48656
Phone: (989) 632-3222
Email: kirk@dynamicbusads.com

Indian Trails, Inc.

Mr. Chad Cushman
109 E. Comstock St.
Owosso, MI 48867
Phone: (989) 723-6900
Email: ccushman@indiantrails.com

Trans/Air Manufacturing

Mr. Chris Clark 480 East Locust Street
Dallastown, PA, 17313
Phone: (717) 246-2627
Fax: (717) 244-7088
Email: chris.g.clark@comcast.net

ByteJumper LLC

Mr. Tyler Branigan
6297 Alba Rd.
Gaylord, MI 49735
Phone: (989) 732-7993
Email: info@bytejumper.com

Cummins Bridgeway, LLC

43575 N. Gratiot Ave.
Mt. Clemens, MI 48036
Phone: (586) 469-2010
Fax: (586) 469-6905
Website: cumminsbridgeway.com
Email: brett.kielman@cummins.com

Hoekstra Transportation, Inc.

3741 Roger B Chaffee Blvd.
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
Phone: (616) 245-7440
Toll Free: (800) 444-4104
Fax: (616) 245-7726
Email: info@hoekstratransportation.com

Shepard Bros., Inc.

Mr. Jim Adams
942 Surrey Way
Cincinnati, OH 45245
Phone: (513) 752-1311
Fax: (513) 752-4992
Email: jadams@shepardbrosinc.com

Q'Straint / Sure-Lok

Mr. J.W. "Bud" Fears
Mr. Mike Laidlaw
5553 Ravenswood Rd., Bldg. 110
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33312
Phone: (800) 987-9987
Fax: (954) 986-0021
Website: http://www.qstraint.com/
Website: http://www.sure-lok.com/
Email: bfears@qstraint.com
Email: mlaidlaw@qstraint.com

Associate Members

Pioneer Resources

Tina Houser
Phone: (231) 773-8060
Email: thouser@pioneerresources.org

North Oakland Transportation Authority

Lynn Gustafson, Director
467 E. Jackson
Lake Orion, MI 48362 Phone: (248) 693-7100
Email: lgustafson@notaride.org
Website: http://www.notaride.org/

Livonia Community Transit

Felicia Cross,
Program Supervisor
City of Livonia
15218 Farmington Rd.
Livonia, MI 48154
Phone: (734) 466-2537
Email: fcross@ci.livonia.mi.us
Website: Livonia Community Transit

Harbor Transit Multi-Modal Transportation System

Ms. Tiffany Bowman
440 North Ferry
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Phone: (616) 842-3220
Fax: (616) 847-3477
Email: tbowman@grandhaven.org
Website: http://harbortransit.org/